Mes Amis Vintage Antiques Show

Sun, Breeze and a Little Shade

I took my sister to the  Mes Amis Vintage Antiques Show last weekend and her head nearly popped off with all the swiveling she did trying to see everything. So many beautiful things. And some very inventive re-purposing. Being the Spring show there were a lot of garden pieces. I love galvanized containers and industrial elements, so my pictures are quite ‘industrial’.

My pictures are another story. Still learning to use the edit tools. But here they are in all their glory. I didn’t keep very good track of the venders names I was so busy looking. Sorry about that. Enjoy the tour.

I’m really in love with this clock table. Round is such a great shape for a coffee table. And check out the picture holder made from a rack.

Hey Mom! This is what your dinning room chairs will look like when I get done with them. Are you ready?

Turquoise chair! I love the pop of color.

Nice way to end the day.

Did you do something fun this weekend?

                                           Cheers!

                                           Miss Ellie

One thought on “Mes Amis Vintage Antiques Show

  1. This was a really fun event. Under the trees in Old Roseville with a band playing and on a fabulous sunny day could not have been more perfect. I was totally inspired by Miss Ellie! makes me want to clean out my garage in search of hidden treasures.

Leave a Reply

